364c4cf37f · MAJ README partie donnateur · Updated 2026-09-05 11:42:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?