e0f504c8ee · fix(ui): restauration de l'accès à la vue complète de configuration (Profil, Admin, Super-Admin) suite au crash de Vue.js · Updated 2026-10-08 19:11:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?